Aeration

23 products
  • Bubble Tubing®, Fine Bubble Linear Diffuser

    Exclusive to CanadianPond.ca, the Bubble Tubing® is a linear air diffuser for aeration, de-icing and curtain of bubbles. It is designed and manufactured in Canada to our specifications. They provid...  

    Price on demand

  • OctoAir industrial diffuser

    The OctoAir is an industrial diffuser for icebreaking that resists corrosion. The OctoAir is available in two different formats, the OctoAir-10 and the OctoAir-60. Both are easily maneuverable and ...  

    Price on demand

  • CanadianAir Aeration Systems

    The CanadianAir aeration system is one of the most reliable on the market and will meet your ventilation needs. Available exclusively at CanadianPond.ca aeration specialist, you can purchase standa...  

    $1,298.25 CAD - $4,936.25 CAD

  • Small Aeration System (SAS)

    Are you looking for an aeration system for a water garden or small pond with Koi carp? We have very small, affordable, quiet and discreet systems. Don't be fooled by their small size! These systems...  

    $629.00 CAD - $2,316.50 CAD

  • Mini-Air Aeration System

    The Mini Air aeration system is ideal as an aerator for small to medium sized ponds and ponds (up to a maximum of 10,000 ft2 or 1000 m2) and up to 16′ in depth. This aerator is also very effective ...  

    $853.00 CAD - $911.55 CAD

  • Kasco Marine Robust-Aire Aeration System

    Kasco Marine has designed the Robust-Aire aeration systems to be durable, affordable and easy to install. CanadianPond is Kasco Marine's authorized service center for Canada. Technical Specificatio...  

    $1,563.50 CAD - $5,005.50 CAD

  • Air Diffusers

    Our expertise in aeration comes from our many years of experience in the field of air diffusion technologies. We offer a wide range of air diffusers including our Bubble Tubing®, OctoAir-10 or Octo...  

    $35.30 CAD - $303.00 CAD

  • Direct Solar Powered Aeration System

    You do not want to use electricity for your aeration system? Your lake is simply too far away for an electrical connection? This direct solar aeration system is specially designed for our northern ...  

    $6,548.50 CAD - $9,898.00 CAD

  • Keeton Solaer solar energy aeration system

    Solaer® solar systems are a good alternative for constant aeration in a pond where electricity is not available. Benefits CanadianPond.ca is the official Canadian distributor of Keeton solar aerat...  

    $9,339.25 CAD - $18,915.00 CAD

9 Products

Do you have a question or would like more details?

Contact us
English

Aération

23 produits
  • Tuyau Bulle®, diffuseur rectiligne de fines bulles

    Exclusif à Étang.ca, le Tuyau Bulle® est un diffuseur d'air linéaire pour l’aération le déglaçage et le rideau de bulles. Il est conçu et fabriqué au Canada sous nos spécifications. Elles assurent ...  

    Prix sur demande

  • Diffuseur industriel OctoAir

    L’OctoAir est un diffuseur industriel pour le déglaçage qui résiste à la corrosion. L’OctoAir existe en deux différents formats soit l’OctoAir-10 et l’OctoAir-60. Tous deux sont facilement manœuvra...  

    Prix sur demande

  • Systèmes d’aération CanadianAir

    Le système d’aération CanadianAir est l'un des plus plus fiables sur le marché et saura répondre à vos besoins d'aération.  Vous pouvez acheter ici les modèles standards. Configurations sur mesure ...  

    $1,298.25 CAD - $4,936.25 CAD

  • Système d'aération SAS

    Vous cherchez un système d’aération pour un jardin d’eau ou un petit étang ayant des carpes Koi? Nous avons de tout petits systèmes, abordables, silencieux et discrets. Bénéfices Ne vous laissez pa...  

    $629.00 CAD - $2,316.50 CAD

  • Système d'aération Mini-Air

    Le système d’aération Mini Air est idéal comme aérateur de bassins et étangs de petite à moyenne dimension (maximum de 10 000 pi2 ou 1000 m2)  et pouvant aller jusqu’à 16′ de profondeur. Cet aérate...  

    $853.00 CAD - $911.55 CAD

  • Système d’aération Robust-Aire de Kasco Marine

    Kasco Marine a conçu les systèmes d’aération Robust-Aire de façon à ce qu’ils soient durables, abordables et faciles à installer. CanadianPond est le centre de services autorisé par Kasco Marine po...  

    $1,563.50 CAD - $5,005.50 CAD

  • Diffuseurs d'air

    Nous offrons une gamme variée de diffuseurs d'air incluant le Robust-Aire, des disques diffuseurs à membrane EPDM et le nouveau diffuseur pour petits étangs : le Piccolo. Bénéfices Voici les avan...  

    $35.30 CAD - $303.00 CAD

  • Système d'aération à énergie solaire directe

    Vous souhaitez ne pas consommer d’électricité pour votre système d'aération ou votre lac est simplement trop loin pour un branchement électrique? Ce système d'aération solaire directe est concu spé...  

    $6,548.50 CAD - $9,898.00 CAD

  • Système d’aération à énergie solaire Keeton Solaer

    Les systèmes solaires Solaer® sont une bonne alternative pour avoir une aération constante dans un étang où l’électricité n’est pas disponible.  Bénéfice Étang.ca est le distributeur officiel au C...  

    $9,339.25 CAD - $18,915.00 CAD

Vous avez une question ou désirez avoir plus de détails ?

Contactez-nous
French