Made in Canada

Free shipping on orders placed July 1st 2021 on the following products. Valid online only.

14 products
  • Bacterius® POND, nitrification and control of organic sediment

    Bacterius® POND maintains a natural equilibrium in your pond, keeping water clear, helping reduce organic sediments and controlling the growth of algae. Benefits Bacterius® POND is a microbiol...  

    $23.25 CAD - $349.25 CAD

  • Bacterius® EQUINOX, Cold Water Beneficial Bacteria Treatment

    Bacterius EQUINOX is a cold water treatment for spring and fall. Bacterius Equinox improves water quality in cold water, preserving the health and vitality of the animal and plant life in the pond....  

    $23.25 CAD - $349.25 CAD

  • Bacterius® C, for organic matter & muck

    Bacterius® C quickly and safely eliminates organic matter and stinky muck from the pond floor! Features a blend of beneficial bacterial strains from natural aquatic environments selected for...  

    $23.25 CAD - $349.25 CAD

  • Bacterius® N, Nitrifying Bacteria

    Green or cloudy water in your pond or lake? Try our Bacterius® N water treatment! The nitrifying bacteria in Bacterius® N can quickly oxidize ammonia and nitrites into a non-toxic nitrogen compound...  

    $23.25 CAD - $349.25 CAD

  • Bacterius® MUCK, natural bacteria to digest muck

    Canada’s #1 muck and sludge treatment for shoreline muck at cottages, marinas or beaches where deep muck is a problem. Concentrated bacterial pellets for treating shoreline Bacterius® MUCK is eas...  

    $215.75 CAD - $514.25 CAD

  • Bacterius® 5B, Dry Concentrated Beneficial Bacteria

    Bacterius® 5B: highly concentrated beneficial natural bacteria with barley straw, five times more potent than Bacterius® 1B! This is our #1 product for deep and smelly organic pond sediment! Ben...  

    $359.75 CAD - $802.50 CAD

  • Bacterius® 1B, Dry Concentrated Beneficial Bacteria

    Our Bacterius® 1B product is effective in removing organic matter that causes water quality problems. Reduces odors and cloudy water associated with various types of organic waste that accumulate i...  

    $184.75 CAD - $411.25 CAD

  • Water Weedsickle, Motorized Aquatic Weed Cutter

    Save time and energy with the aquatic grass-trimmer Water Weedsickle. Cuts swaths of aquatic weeds, perfect for cottages, large shallow bays, canals and marinas. The Water Weedsickle hooks up to yo...  

    $1,295.85 CAD - $3,707.50 CAD

  • Bacterius® TRAP, biodegrades FOG in grease traps

    The blend of natural bacteria found in Bacterius® TRAP removes fats, oils and grease (FOG) and also effectively controls odors. For use in grease traps and pipes. Benefit The mixture of natural...  

    $342.00 CAD

9 Products

Do you have a question or would like more details?

Contact us
English

Fait au Canada

Expédition gratuite sur les commandes passées le 1er Juillet 2021 sur les produits suivants. Valide en ligne seulement. 

14 produits
  • Bacterius® POND, nitrification et contrôle de la charge organique

    Bacterius® POND contribue à maintenir un équilibre naturel dans l’étang pour une eau plus claire, une réduction des sédiments organiques, la nitrification et un bon contrôle contre des algues.  Bén...  

    $23.25 CAD - $349.25 CAD

  • Bacterius® EQUINOX, traitement en eau froide

    Bacterius EQUINOX est un traitement printanier et automnal en eau froide.  Il permet d’améliorer la qualité de l’eau même froide et ainsi, préserver la santé de la vie animale et végétale.    Bénéf...  

    $23.25 CAD - $349.25 CAD

  • Bacterius® C, digestion de la matière organique et des boues

    Bacterius® C est constitué d’un mélange de souches bactériennes extraites d’environnements aquatiques naturels, isolées, purifiées et sélectionnées pour leur capacité à biodégrader efficacement la ...  

    $23.25 CAD - $349.25 CAD

  • Bacterius® N, bactéries nitrifiantes naturelles

    Bacterius® N contient des bactéries nitrifiantes qui éliminent les effets toxiques de l’ammoniac et des nitrites sur la vie aquatique. Fonctionne de façon optimale dès que l’eau atteint 15 Celsius ...  

    $23.25 CAD - $349.25 CAD

  • Bacterius® MUCK, traitement concentré pour les boues

    Bacterius® MUCK est un concentré de bactéries bénéfiques en granules pour la réduction des sédiments organiques. Idéale autour des quais, berges et rivages ayant des boues organiques.  Bénéfices Tr...  

    $215.75 CAD - $514.25 CAD

  • Bacterius® 5B, bactéries sèches concentrées

    Les bactéries concentrées bénéfiques et naturelles du Bacterius® 5B sont idéales lorsque la situation se dégrade trop rapidement et que vous avez besoin d’un traitement choc. Bénéfices Bacterius®...  

    $359.75 CAD - $802.50 CAD

  • Bacterius® 1B, bactéries concentrées

    Notre produit Bacterius® 1B est efficace pour éliminer les matières organiques qui causent des problèmes de qualité de l'eau. Réduit les odeurs et l'eau trouble associées à divers types de déchets ...  

    $184.75 CAD - $411.25 CAD

  • Water Weedsickle, coupe-herbe aquatique motorisé

    Sauvez du temps et de l’énergie avec le coupe-herbe aquatique Water Weedsickle. Ce coupe-herbe aquatique se fixe à une embarcation et s’ajuste pour couper les plantes aquatiques selon vos besoins. ...  

    $1,295.85 CAD - $3,707.50 CAD

  • Bacterius® TRAP, bactéries pour trappe à graisse

    Le Bacterius® TRAP est une formulation bactériennes concentrée qui biodégrade les huiles et graisses dans les trappes à graisses et canalisations. Formats de 20 litres disponibles pour achat en lig...  

    $342.00 CAD

Vous avez une question ou désirez avoir plus de détails ?

Contactez-nous
French